//
you're reading...
Just Me

A Subliminal Message… Vote for Me

I am quite a competitive lady.  Not, I hope, in an aggressive way, but I do like to do things well, and I like to win.

I was nominated recently in the Eastern Europe Expat Blog competition.  I have no idea who nominated me for this fairly niche accolade, but now I’m in, my competitive nature has made me determined to win. 

If you are a fan of the blog, please go to http://easteurblogcomp.blogspot.com/and vote for CzechingIn.   I was leading the field for a while, but I took my foot off the gas whilst I was on holiday (about which more soon) and I have been overtaken in my absence.  Help me rectify this!

Don’t forget to tell your friends to vote for me.  You can (should you so wish) vote from several computers, so if you really like the blog, how about voting from home, work (naughty),  i-Phone etc…just a suggestion.

About CzechingIn

A blog about an English lady living in Prague.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “A Subliminal Message… Vote for Me

  1. Voted! Hope you keep going updating this site, we need more freshly written content that speaks about Prague! 😉

    Posted by Come to Prague | July 29, 2011, 2:14 pm

Leave a Reply

